VPKit Website - Blogpost 4/19/23! Last updated 4/19/2023

Welcome to our website!

There's not a whole lot, unfortunately, but I figured I'd reserve it while I still had the chance to claim it. This website will be where I upload everything, and where I will be showing teasers, like the images here.

Currently, I'm working on the tileset generator. I've gotten importing raw images working, as evidenced here where I've got a placeholder, and have imported 2 random screenshots.

My hope is that this tileset generator will be braindead easy to understand and utilize when it's complete. It's currently a pain in the ass to program with college in the way, though.

You may have noticed an issue though:The gap between the left side of the window and where the sprite actually is. I'm not sure why that's happening, but I'm looking into fixing it. That's on the lower end of my priorities though, I'm wanting to make this totally functional first.

Anyways, that's it for a blog post. Sorry for my ramblings, and sorry to not show much of anything. - VPKit Anon